My dream….☺

Far far away in the eons of time

I see a dream as beautiful as how bells chime

 

Faded is my dream as clouds so white

Still a light in it burns as a soul so bright

 

Rests here is a vision that’s grown in me

Something that’s pure and a part of me

 

But it remains enclosed for none to see

Like a promise to someone close who wl stand by me

 

I call out to this vision many a times

But it eludes me saying these are different times

 

This vision laughs at my helplessness

Saying be careful and no carelessness

 

Wish I cud speak out my mind to it

So that my heart really gets over with it

 

It says its time to move on and let go

Bcos what’s gone is maybe only a vision so

 

The alarm rings as the morning shines in

The vision is gone with promises deep within

 

Still my heart smiles when it sings…

 

Yes my dear

Far far away in the eons of time

U did see a dream as beautiful as how bells chime….

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

