My Teddy Bear

 

Round and so cute is my teddy bear

Awesomely soft with lots of brown hair

 

A face so angelic I can’t take my eyes off

No one dare come near else I wl shoo you off

 

With eyes like black little gems

A scarf shines with frills at the helms

 

Round is the face and sweet is the smile

I could go hypnotised for miles and miles

 

Two little hands on each side

To hold and cuddle on a front so wide

 

Brown is its hair and soft is its tummy

He’s awesome I often tell my mummy

 

Two puffy legs to help sit on any place

My teddy bear does have his own grace

 

His presence in my life is a godsend

I talk to him whenever I have mood bends

 

He listens so quietly without any noise

So unlike the other unruly bad boys

 

I love my teddy bear with my whole heart

As he’s been with me right from the start

 

I think….

 

If someone asked me whom do you love

I will say my teddy bear’s is my heart’s dove!!!

 

😊❤❤

 

 

Leave a Reply

