A true friend..

When your true friend SAYS…..

 

 

I am the seven colours of your life

He will stand by you despite his strifes

 

I am the sunlight that guides you

He will lighten your path to help you thru

 

I am as expandable as the blue sky

He will ensure your dreams too rise high

 

I am the lashing rain and the cold snow

Though himself in pain he won’t show

 

I cannot speak anything in your favour

He means despite odds he will be with you forever

 

I am the wind thats always around you

He’s the unseen force pushing you to get thru

 

I am the thought that makes you feel good

He’s the smile that makes you smile all you could

 

I am your ever friendly imagination

He’s there in all your creative creations

 

I am all the little lessons that life teaches

He’s that adorable entity who never preaches

 

He may not say a word yet will be around

Eyes speaking of emotions that ran aground

 

If you are blessed to have such a friend

Feel proud that the idiot will stand by you to set trends

 

After all….God does send angels to us

To be together to board life’s tough upcoming bus…..

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

