Can’t forget you !

How cud I forget you When…..

 

 

Your name spells music to my ears

Each alphabet singing a tune worth a hear

 

Your picture in front of my eyes

Is never willing to say a goodbye

 

Your voice fills up my soul with happiness

Which I wait to hear with eagerness

 

Your persona keeps a divine hold on me

It’s a blessing the Lord conferred on me

 

Your aura still resides in my little heart

Coz its something in me that time forgot

 

I feel your sublime presence in my soul

It makes me a better person as a whole

 

Your thoughts keep my feelings alive

Like honeybees sticking to their beehive

 

Your smile melts me like a little child

As a child’s innocence is carefree and wild

 

There is something graceful about you

Which my soul accepts in total too

 

You are the alcohol that runs in my veins

Addictive yet needed for emotions to be reins

 

You are a part of me that exists in silence

As silence is beautiful and believes in non violence

 

I believe in you more than myself

As yourself is more important than myself

 

Wish you would realise what you are to me

No words can ever express it you see

 

All I can say that you are me and I am you

As I will never find anyone as dear as you !!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

