Krishna

Krishna…..

 

In you are my golden dreams

Like softly glowing sunbeams

 

In you are my beautiful memories

Like newly found shining treasuries

 

In you rests my heart’s peace

Don’t abandon me in anyway please

 

In you shines my soul’s might

Like a little star twinkling bright

 

In you I see the face of the moon

Like it calls just come out to see me soon

 

In you are all my tender emotions

So quiet but ever bubbling like fountains

 

In you I see myself like the sun

Burning bright when all have good fun

 

In you are my most beautiful moods

As you are my soul’s favourite food

 

In you I find myself so complete

A rare emotion that life cannot repeat

 

O Krishna….

In you I will remain eternal forever

As I cannot replace you with anyone ever

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

