As I look into your eyes…

 

My little world is on fire

As my feelings never tire

A beautiful emotion shies away

And a smile is forever on display

As I look into your eyes…..

 

My heart always skips a beat

Like a shot of vodka taken neat

My pulse throbs like crazy

And my eyes go moist and hazy

As I look into your eyes…..

 

Emotions race through my veins

As if bursting from all seams

Eyelids droop down sometimes

Only to lift up like climbing vines

As I look into your eyes…..

 

A soft glow stays on my face

As blood and emotions have a race

I feel I could drown in forever

In its depths to always be together

When I look into your eyes….

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

