I am a teenager ☺

Hormones going high and low

Emotions put up an equally good show

I am a teenager I am told

 

My moods vary on people and time

And I love to croon the summer of 69

 

I love all things hippie and junky

All that make me feel nice and funky

 

My clothes aren’t approved by society

Though society likes to see variety !

 

Bubblegum exercises my jaws

And earphones erase my mood’s flaws

 

My diet plan is a weirdo like me

Healthy or whacky at times but let it be

 

My jeans look unwashed in ages

And an attitude best when not in cages

 

The clock time doesn’t exist for me

As I love doing things that suit me

 

Bizarre I may sound but am happy to be

For this age will never come back you see

 

Yes I am a teenager I am told…

I care a damn about what u say

I love my life so I ensure my fun day

 

 

Leave a Reply

