Awesome Nature

Writing about nature is extremely relaxing. Few more lines…..

 

Serene and oh so calm

You look like you yourself are my balm

I could keep looking at you for hours

And go back smiling unlike others

You somehow pull away pain

Though you have nothing to gain

What could I give back to you

To keep my promise to you

Each time I ask you a question

Your answer is just a suggestion

O nature….its awesome you are with me

A silent true friend is what you will always be !

Leave a Reply

