Speechless……

My heart smiles as I look at you

As your innocence is too good to be true

When I close my eyes in delight

I can still visualise you being so bright

Everywhere I just look around

You display silent beauty without a sound

I could spend hours with you doing nothing

Coz what you give me is truly worth everything

Just love the beautiful silence of you and me

A beautiful bond of affection it will always be

Bloom on O precious gift of the Almighty

In me is your admirer till the end of infinity !!!

 

❤️❤️

Leave a Reply

